krotgroups.blogg.se

Sync outlook 2016 calendar with iphone
Sync outlook 2016 calendar with iphone





sync outlook 2016 calendar with iphone

However, I don't know if I'm running it in Admin mode.

#Sync outlook 2016 calendar with iphone download#

I only referred to icloud because it was a suggestion from them to download iCloud for Windows.

sync outlook 2016 calendar with iphone

When it's finished uninstalling, sign up for a web-based email/contacts/calendar account. Thanks.Click the Windows icon in the task bar, then go up to Control Panel, Add/Remove programs, then select Microsoft outlook.

sync outlook 2016 calendar with iphone

But there were no further details, such as which folder (I assume one of the itunes folders on my computer).Īnyone here have any ideas what I should do or try next? Once it was corrected by copying to the correct folder, it started working again. I did read that one person and a very determined Apple rep discovered that calendars & contacts were syncing, just to the wrong folder. One mentioned was Sync2Cloud, and I did see another product that did not involve the cloud and synced via wifi. I have been searching to find a solution, and the best I could find is to get a 3rd party solution that will do the sync from the outlook.pst file. I spoke with Microsoft, which told me it is not supported (!!!!!) and that it might work if I used iCloud and/or the MS version, and Apple tried valiantly to get it to sync, but it still wouldn't work. Note that I use my desktop version of contact & calendar to send TO the phone and not the other way around. iTunes will no longer sync my Outlook calendar & contacts. After spending half a day trying to get my email to work properly and as it used to, I gave up and will deal with it as it is. I made the terrible mistake of updating my Office 2007 to Office 2016 while I could still buy a client copy.







Sync outlook 2016 calendar with iphone